Download Kanna Laddu Thinna Aasaiya (2012) Mp3 Songs Online
Cast: Santhanam, Power Star, Others…
Direction: K.S.Manikandan
Production: N.Santhanam
Music: Thaman.S
Lyricist: Vaali & Viveka
Label: Anak Audio
Released Year: 2012

LISTEN users : Left click On Play button
IE users Download: Right click and choose ‘Save Target As’
Firefox users Download: Right click and choose ‘Save Link As

01. Aasiayae Alaipolay….Singers: Ranjith & Rahul

02. Love Letter…Singers: Gana Bala & Mukesh

03. Ye Unnathan…Singers: Ranjith, Rahul, Naveen & Suchitra

04. Birthday…Singers: MLR.Karthikeyan, Senthil & Sam P Keerthan

05. Duet Song…Singers: Muralidhar, Rahul & Ranjith

06. Potti…Singers: Gana Bala & Mukesh



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment