Download Viswaroopam (2012) Mp3 Songs Online
Cast : Kamal Haasan, Pooja Kumar, Andrea Jeremiah, Rahul Bose, etc
Label: Sony Music
Music: Shankar-Ehsan-Loy
Produced : Chandra Haasan
Directed : Kamal Haasan
Released Year: 2012

LISTEN users : Left click On Play button
IE users Download: Right click and choose ‘Save Target As’
Firefox users Download: Right click and choose ‘Save Link As’

01. Vishwaroopam…Singers: Suraj Jagan
Lyrics: Vairamuthu

02. Thuppaki Engal Tholili…Singers: Kamal Haasan & Benny Dayal
Tamil Lyrics: Vairamuthu
English Lyrics: Asif ALi Beg

03.Unnai Kannandhu Naan…Singers: Kamal Haasan & Shankar Mahadevan
Lyrics: Kamal Haasan

04. Anu Vidhaiththa Boomiyile…Singers: Kamal Haasan 7 Nikhil D’Souza
Lyrics: …

05. Vishwaroopam Remix…Singers: Shane Menoonsa
Lyrics: Vairamuthu



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment