Download Samar (2012) Mp3 Songs Online
Banner: MK & Jaya Balaji Real Media
Cast: Vishal, Thirish
Direction: Thiru
Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Lyricist: Na.Muthkumar & Kabilan
Released Year: 2012

LISTEN users : Left click On Play button
IE users Download: Right click and choose ‘Save Target As’
Firefox users Download: Right click and choose ‘Save Link As’

01. Oru Kannil vegam…Singers: K.G.Ranjith,Naveen Madhav,Suchitra
Lyricis : Na.Muthkumar

02. Azhago Azhagu…Singers: Naresh Iyer
Lyricis : Na.Muthkumar

03. Poikkaal Kuthirai…Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Lyricis : Na.Muthkumar

04. Rajaavin Thottathil…Singers: K.G.Ranjith ,Rita
Lyricis : Na.Muthkumar

05. Vellai Mayil…Singers: Udit Narayan,Swetha Mohan
Lyricis : Kabilan

Samar (2012) Songs.ZIP



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment